TNPG

 

TNPG 2014  Full scale Simulation Mock tests

·        TNPG 2014Full scale Simulation Mock tests Package

o       25 – TNPG 2014  Full Scale Mock tests

o       Online test :Every Sunday 9:00 -12 am

o       Live online interactive Discussion:12-3 pm Sunday

o       Fee Rs 5000

·        Salient Features :

o       Compete across TNPG 2014 aspirants from45 Medical colleges and 1400 PHCs across Tamilnadu

o       No need to travel to a Physical test centre .

o       Sit at home and take online test and get instant performance analysis .

o       Sit at home and participate in Online Live interactive 2 way discussion on Mock tTNPG 2014 test paper Solutions

o       Chat online during discussion with other Co competitors across Tamilnadu .

o       Debate about the correct answers and clarifications on Wrong responses .

o       Discover how many co- aspirants are performing better than you or Like you or lesser than you  in TNPG 2014 Full scale Mock exam

o       Get inspired to prepare entire week to be rechallenged on every Sunday for TNPG 2014

o       Your account contain Graphic analysis of your performance and full length explanatory answers .

o       The MCQs in the test are new questions based on analysis of High yield topics frequently tested in TNPG .

o       Even if you joined late you have access to already completed Mock tests and their discussions  .

 

Correlation between Full Scale Mock test Performance and Actual TNPGEE 2014 Rank

·         Your Score  in Mock Test > 200  = Your Actual TNPGEE 2014 Rank is in Top 100

·         Your Score  in Mock Test > 190  = Your Actual TNPGEE 2014 Rank is in Top 300

·         Your Score  in Mock Test > 175  = Your Actual TNPGEE 2014 Rank is in Top 500

·         Your Score  in Mock Test > 150 = Your  Actual TNPGEE 2014 Rank is in Top 1000

·         Alert Line is if your Mock Test Score is LESS THAN  150

You need to work hard for next 20 Weeks seriously to fair well

 

25 Live Online TNPG 2014 Full scale Simulation Mock test Schedule
    Online TNPG Mock Test date
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 1 Sunday September 1
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 2 Sunday September 8
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 3 Sunday September 15
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 4 Sunday September 22
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 5 Sunday September 29
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 6 Sunday October 6
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 7 Sunday October 13
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 8 Sunday October 20
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 9 Sunday October 27
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 10 Sunday November 3
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 11 Sunday November 10
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 12 Sunday November 17
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 13 Sunday November 24
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 14 Sunday December 1
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 15 Sunday December 8
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 16 Sunday December 15
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 17 Sunday December 22
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 18 Sunday December 29
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 19 Wednesday January 1
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 20 Sunday January 5
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 21 Wednesday January 8
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 22 Sunday January 12
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 23 Wednesday January 15
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 24 Sunday January 19
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 25 Wednesday January 22
TNPG 2014 Full Scale Grand tests Marks distribution Pattern
Subject Number of MCQs in each TNPG 2014 Full Scale Mock test
Anatomy 12
Physiology 12
Bio-Chemistry 20
Microbiology 20
Pharmacology 12
Pathology 20
Forensic Medicine 10
Community Medicine 15
E.N.T 8
Ophthalmology 8
Orthopaedics 10
Paediatrics 10
General Medicine 20
General Surgery 20
Obstetrics and Gynaecology 20
Anaesthesia 6
Psychiatry 7
Dermatology 3
Venereology 3
Radio-Diagnosis 5
Bio-Physics 4
Radio-Diagnosis 5

 

·        The TNPGEE contain 250 objective type questions each with four responses (A B C D)

·        Each question will carry 1 (one) Mark. There will be NO NEGATIVE MARK for incorrect responses.

·        Zero mark will be given for questions not answered

   Call today and Register

Join today in  25 TNPG 2014  Full scale Mock tests 

25 – TNPG 2014Full scale Simulation Mock tests Package

Ms. Sarada

9000868356

9505948391