APPG

APPG 2014  Full Scale Simulation Mock tests

Dr MuraliBharadwaz Classes for MD Entrance

Dedicated in Service of Medical Education Past 14 Years

 

·        APPG 2014Full scale Simulation Mock tests Package

o       25 - APPG 2014  Full Scale Mock tests

o       Online test : Every Sunday 9:00 -12 am

o       Live online interactive Discussion :12-3 pm Sunday

o       Fee Rs 5000

·        Salient Features :

o       Compete across APPG 2014 aspirants from 40 Medical colleges and 1634 PHCs across Andhra Pradesh

o       No need to travel to a Physical test centre .

o       Sit at home and take online test and get instant performance analysis .

o       Sit at home and participate in Online Live interactive 2 way discussion on APPG 2014Mocktest paper Solutions

o       Chat online during discussion with other Co competitors across Andhra Pradesh

o       Debate about the correct answers and clarifications on Wrong responses .

o       Discover how many co- aspirants are performing better than you or Like you or lesser than you  in APPG 2014 Full scale Mock exam

o       Get inspired to prepare entire week to be rechallenged on every Sunday for APPG 2014

o       Your account contain Graphic analysis of your performance and full length explanatory answers .

o       The MCQs in the test are new questions based on analysis of High yield topics frequently tested in APPG .

o       Even if you joined late you have access to already completed Mock tests and their discussions  .

 

Correlation between Full Scale Mock test Performance and Actual APPGEE 2014 Rank

·         Your Score  in Mock Test > 160  = Your Actual APPG 2014 Rank is in Top 100

·         Your Score  in Mock Test > 150  = Your Actual APPG 2014 Rank is in Top 300

·         Your Score  in Mock Test > 145  = Your Actual APPG 2014 Rank is in Top 500

·         Your Score  in Mock Test > 120 = Your  Actual APPG 2014 Rank is in Top 1000

·         Alert Line is if your Mock Test Score is LESS THAN  120

·         You need to work hard for next 20 Weeks seriously to fair well

40 Live Online APPG 2014 Full scale Simulation Mock test Schedule
    Online APPG Mock Test date
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 1 Sunday September 1
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 2 Sunday September 8
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 3 Sunday September 15
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 4 Sunday September 22
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 5 Sunday September 29
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 6 Sunday October 6
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 7 Sunday October 13
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 8 Sunday October 20
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 9 Sunday October 27
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 10 Sunday November 3
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 11 Sunday November 10
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 12 Sunday November 17
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 13 Sunday November 24
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 14 Sunday December 1
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 15 Sunday December 8
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 16 Sunday December 15
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 17 Sunday December 22
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 18 Sunday December 29
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 19 Wednesday January 1
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 20 Sunday January 5
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 21 Wednesday January 8
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 22 Sunday January 12
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 23 Wednesday January 15
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 24 Sunday January 19
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 25 Wednesday January 22
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 26 Sunday January 26
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 27 Wednesday January 29
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 28 Sunday February 2
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 29 Wednesday February 5
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 30 Sunday February 9
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 31 Wednesday February 12
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 32 Sunday February 16
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 33 Wednesday February 19
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 34 Sunday February 23
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 35 Wednesday February 26
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 36 Sunday March 2
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 37 Wednesday March 5
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 38 Sunday March 9
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 39 Wednesday March 12
APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock Test 40 Sunday March 16
APPG 2014 Full Scale Grand tests Marks distribution Pattern
Subject Number of MCQs in each APPG 2014 Full Scale Mock test
Anatomy 5
Physiology 5
Bio-Chemistry 5
Microbiology 6
Pharmacology 6
Pathology 6
Forensic Medicine 5
Community Medicine 12
E.N.T 10
Ophthalmology 10
Orthopaedics 10
Paediatrics 10
General Medicine 30
General Surgery 30
Obstetrics and Gynaecology 30
Anaesthesia 5
Psychiatry 5
Dermatology 5
Radio-Diagnosis 5

 

·        The APPGEE contain 200 objective type questions each with four responses (A B C D)

·        Each question will carry 1 (one) Mark. There will be NO NEGATIVE MARK for incorrect
responses.

·        Zero mark will be given for questions not answered

 

Call today and Register

30 – APPG 2014Full scale Simulation Mock tests Package

Ms. Sarada

9000868356

9505948391